St. Andrew’s Vestry

Members of the Vestry

Marion Seaman, Co-Senior Warden
Sandy Shelton,
Co-Senior Warden

Mike Van Ormer, Junior Warden

Catherine Clifton
Cheri Courtright
Anthony DeLoreto
Shelly Kappauf
Corinth Milikin
Jankoba Sambola

Marion Seaman
Eric Revell
Karen Rierson

St. Andrews Vestry Pods, Ministry Leaders and Committee Leaders



Minutes of the vestry meetings are on file at the church.

Comments are closed.